Wormwood poster

TV Series Wormwood Seasons 1,2 All Episodes for Download

Wormwood seasons list:

Looking for the Wormwood TV Show? Seasons 1,2 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

5.8 /10 5 votes
  • Genres:
  • Crime
  • Documentary
Throughout his life, Eric Olson scrupulously collected information about all the likely causes that led to the death of his father. Over time, the pain caused by the death of a relative grew into a manic desire to prove that his father – a scientist, a specialist in Microbiology – participated in dangerous experiments conducted by a secret government organization. Eric learned about the tragedy in 1953, when the mother of three children reported that her husband jumped out of the window of the new York hotel, where he stayed during a business trip. The official version did not satisfy the younger Olson, then another 9-year-old boy. Later, in the course of his own investigation, he found out that dad worked for the CIA, and, accidentally or by someone's malicious intent, was in the role of the victim of the experiment, studying the impact of synthetic drugs on the psyche. After 20 years since the terrible tragedy that forever changed the fate of the Olson family, the state paid 750 thousand dollars to the widow and orphans as compensation for the loss of the breadwinner. Representatives of the intelligence Agency and the President apologized to the relatives of the deceased, but no one explained what really happened on that ill-fated day in the hotel room "new York city".

Televison show Wormwood seasons available for download - 1,2

1 seasons