Unhappily Ever After poster

TV Series Unhappily Ever After Seasons 1,2,3 All Episodes for Download

Unhappily Ever After seasons list:

Looking for the Unhappily Ever After TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

6.7 /10 8 votes
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
The worst thing that can happen in the family - is a betrayal of a spouse. Pain insults with nothing comparable, when a devotee very near and dear people. This situation formed the basis for the plot of this television series. The main characters - a married couple whose name is Vyacheslav and Eugene. Vyacheslav intelligent enough and honest man, but did not make a mistake it does not work. After betraying spouse Eugene, he felt remorse and confesses her crime. Eugene, experiencing a hellish pain, without hesitation tore relationship with her husband. Over a long period Jack can not get over it and find a place in this life. However, the faithful friend of the girl does not give up and helps her to speed up the process of adaptation. The women soon discover together his night institution called "Brave girl." When Eugene began to appear in public, she had a huge number of suitors who are trying by all possible means to attract the attention of girls. But because of the still utihshey pain, Jack does not want to tie relationships. Parallel to this, Vyacheslav realizes that her husband is madly in love and can not live without it. Gathering her courage, he again decided to return to the girl's life, and to do everything possible to bring back his beloved.

Televison show Unhappily Ever After seasons available for download - 1,2,3

2 seasons