The Story of God with Morgan Freeman poster

TV Series The Story of God with Morgan Freeman Seasons 1,2,3 All Episodes for Download

The Story of God with Morgan Freeman seasons list:

Looking for the The Story of God with Morgan Freeman TV Show? Seasons 1,2,3 are available for downloading in good and high hd quality, select the season number below.

7.1 /10 15 votes
  • Genres:
  • Documentary
Popular science television series, in which the famous Hollywood actor Morgan Freeman engaged in the search for religious truth. As part of the narrative a man travels the world, meets various people, among which come across as a staunch atheists, religious fanatics. Stories without evidence he / she perceives absolutely everything checking for validity. In the first season, there were a total of six different episodes, each of which Freeman explored different topics. From the existence of life after death to the questions of evil in the modern world and its attachment to the Bible. Season 2 of the series "Morgan Freeman. Stories about God" is less long and consists of only three issues, but the topics covered are much more interesting. In the first episode we will talk about the" chosen", which is in every religion. There is Jesus in Christianity. The Muslims had Muhammad, chosen by God. The Jews – Moses and Abraham. In every faith there is one who has been a messenger of the Lord on Earth. Morgan will check this thought on Buddhism, having gone to the usual American suburb where, there lives the teenager who as locals believe, is a reincarnation of one of the Buddhist prophets. In the second episode we will talk about the existence of heaven and hell, and in the third - about whether God can exist in principle.

Televison show The Story of God with Morgan Freeman seasons available for download - 1,2,3

2 seasons