Season 1 of TV Show Sweet Revenge free download and watch online. Mobile and PC support. All devices

Below you will find tv series direct download links as well as air dates of Sweet Revenge season 1. Enjoy watching television show for free without torrents and ADS

Sweet Revenge season 1 poster
10/10 2 votes
Original Title: Sweet Revenge
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Channel: Kanal D
Creators: Barış Erçetin
Description: In every significant human culture necessarily has its own mystical component. The series Tatau presents the world of Maori with its secrets and the secrets of modern living in these territories (for example, smuggling with all its consequences for Maori – a common thing). And in the series there is a place of Comedy, drama and romantic lines.nnIn the story, two twenty-year-old friends-Kyle Connor and Paul "Budgie" Griffiths go from London to see the world. Before the trip, Kyle makes a Majori tattoo to commemorate their destination-the cook Islands. The guy, of course, made it for the sake of beauty, without bothering with its mystical background. But, no wonder they say that with some things you need to be careful.nnFriends enjoying an exotic holiday to the moment when Kyle, floating in the lagoon, finds the drowned corpse of the local girls, Omai that was associated. When the hero returns to his find with the police, it is found that the body has disappeared. But, he accurately am confident in is, that saw. Starting to understand what is happening, Kyle and Budgie deeper into the world of Maori myths, symbols and visions, until they fully understand the meaning of the Kyle tattoo.

Return dates and Direct Download Links to Sweet Revenge season 1

Check the Episode Date Counter in order not to miss next episode. Links to Sweet Revenge Season 1,2 tv show download below.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Episode 22

Episode 23

Episode 24

Episode 25

Episode 26

Episode 27

Episode 28

Episode 29

Episode 30

Episode 31

Episode 32

Episode 33

Episode 34