Season 1 of TV Show Rush to the Dead Summer free download and watch online. Mobile and PC support. All devices

Below you will find tv series direct download links as well as air dates of Rush to the Dead Summer season 1. Enjoy watching television show for free without torrents and ADS

Rush to the Dead Summer season 1 poster
4.3 /10 4 votes
Original Title: Rush to the Dead Summer
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Channel: Hunan Television
Description: Thirty-five-year-old widow and mother of a teenage girl Maya is experiencing the death of her husband forced to finish College to get an education and get a good job. She is sent for an internship to a large technical company, which employs young and very ambitious employees. The heroine feels at ease and complex because of her age. Maya meets with her direct supervisor, strict Knee Fitzgerald, who deals with all technical and personnel issues, and chief Executive officer will Martin, who deals with all developments. Will, unlike his Knees, knows how to have fun, often joking and literally immediately begins to pay attention to the new Intern.It soon becomes clear that the heroine likes not only to will but also to the Knee. For hand and heart of Maya begins the real struggle two influential men with very different characters and views on life. The girl is beautifully looked after and lead her on a date. The very same Maya, and had no idea that it drew the attention of two handsome, and will even compete for it. Which of the two is not similar to each other men will choose the heroine?

Return dates and Direct Download Links to Rush to the Dead Summer season 1

Check the Episode Date Counter in order not to miss next episode. Links to Rush to the Dead Summer Season 1,2 tv show download below.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Episode 22

Episode 23

Episode 24

Episode 25

Episode 26

Episode 27

Episode 28

Episode 29

Episode 30

Episode 31

Episode 32

Episode 33

Episode 34

Episode 35

Episode 36

Episode 37

Episode 38

Episode 39

Episode 40

Episode 41

Episode 42

Episode 43

Episode 44

Episode 45

Episode 46