Season 1 of TV Show Men on a Mission free download and watch online. Mobile and PC support. All devices

Below you will find tv series direct download links as well as air dates of Men on a Mission season 1. Enjoy watching television show for free without torrents and ADS

Men on a Mission season 1 poster
8 /10 1 votes
Original Title: Men on a Mission
Channel: JTBC
Description: The plot of the fantastic Thriller "the Sign" originates in 1959. During the celebration of the opening day of the primary school, the management of the educational task lays a temporary capsule in which children's drawings are placed with an image of how they see the future. One of the students, a young girl Lucinda, in his drawing depicts a set of some numbers,and during the event and disappears. After a long search she found in the school storeroom frightened and with bloody hands. She clawed her nails at the door with the same numbers as in the picture, and begged to stop only whispering voices in her head. After half a century, the capsule is taken out, and the drawings extracted from it are distributed to children. The same drawing with numbers fall to the boy Caleb Koestler whose father, John, was a Professor of astrophysics one of the local universities. Having seen for the first time a leaf with figures, I didn't give it any value. However, Professor kestler soon realized that the numbers are depicted, it is not chaotic written numbers, and encrypted dates and coordinates indicating the time and place of disasters, both occurred and those that have yet to happen. But how could that be? Where Lucinda could know about it?

Return dates and Direct Download Links to Men on a Mission season 1

Check the Episode Date Counter in order not to miss next episode. Links to Men on a Mission Season 1,2 tv show download below.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 7

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Episode 24

Episode 27

Episode 28

Episode 32

Episode 38

Episode 46

Episode 50

Episode 52

Episode 53

Episode 57

Episode 66

Episode 68

Episode 74

Episode 75

Episode 76

Episode 79

Episode 81

Episode 84

Episode 85

Episode 87

Episode 93

Episode 94

Episode 97

Episode 99

Episode 106

Episode 108

Episode 109

Episode 122

Episode 124

Episode 134

Episode 139

Episode 143

Episode 152

Episode 154

Episode 156

Episode 157

Episode 159

Episode 163

Episode 165

Episode 166

Episode 167

Episode 168

Episode 169

Episode 170

Episode 171

Episode 172