Season 1 of TV Show Diamond Lover free download and watch online. Mobile and PC support. All devices

Below you will find tv series direct download links as well as air dates of Diamond Lover season 1. Enjoy watching television show for free without torrents and ADS

Diamond Lover season 1 poster
7.5/10 5 votes
Original Title: Diamond Lover
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
Channel: Zhejiang Television
Description: Over the past few years the life of Nancy Botwin has changed significantly - the once respectable housewife from the suburbs of Los Angeles, now it is hidden from the corrupt Mexican officials, with whom last season was selling pot and from which even had a baby. The reason for the flight of the protagonist of the series "Datura" was rash act younger son Shane, who precise hammer blow killed Pilar - former passion Esteban threatens the woman with physical violence. Fearing revenge Esteban, Nancy, along with her children tromya and Andy are trying to flee the country. As a result, they stop in a small town on the edge of the United States, where the fake documents, posing as other people. Changed his name, the characters take up residence in a small hotel, hoping to resume their business of selling marijuana. But it is quite possible that their plans and not implemented - Esteban really angry death of Pilar and now his thugs are seeking vengeance protagonists.

Return dates and Direct Download Links to Diamond Lover season 1

Check the Episode Date Counter in order not to miss next episode. Links to Diamond Lover Season 1,2 tv show download below.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Episode 22

Episode 23

Episode 24

Episode 25

Episode 26

Episode 27

Episode 28

Episode 29

Episode 30

Episode 31

Episode 32

Episode 33

Episode 34

Episode 35

Episode 36

Episode 37

Episode 38

Episode 39

Episode 40

Episode 41

Episode 42

Episode 43

Episode 44

Episode 45

Episode 46

Episode 47

Episode 48

Episode 49

Episode 50

Episode 51

Episode 52

Episode 53

Episode 54

Episode 55

Episode 56

Episode 57

Episode 58

Episode 59

Episode 60

Episode 61

Episode 62

Episode 63

Episode 64

Episode 65

Episode 66

Episode 67

Episode 68